The Arthroscopy & Arthroplasty Courses Utrecht are being organized in cooperation with the Department of Anatomy, University Medical Center Utrecht, The Netherlands

Organization Committee

Course Director
Professor Rob P.A. Janssen, MD PhD
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Maxima Medical Center Eindhoven-Veldhoven

Tjarco D.W. Alta, MD PhD
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Spaarne Gasthuis Hoofddorp
Professor Ronald L.A.W. Bleys, MD PhD
Anatomist, Department of Anatomy, Division of Surgical Specialties, University Medical Center Utrecht
Reinoud W. Brouwer, MD PhD
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Martini Hospital Groningen
Professor J.H. (Henk) Coert, MD PhD
Plastic Surgeon, Chairman Department Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery, Division Surgial Specialtities, University Medial Center Utrecht
Derek F.P. van Deurzen, MD PhD
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Onze Lieve Vrouwe Gasthuis Amsterdam
Professor Denise Eygendaal, MD PhD
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Erasmus Medical Center Rotterdam
Matthijs P. Somford, MD PhD
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Rijnstate Hospital Arnhem

Congress Office:

Jacqueline H.M. van der Lek-Rohof